Oasis United is facilitated by a leadership team. These volunteers are committed to ensuring the above mission and values are supported. Current Leadership team consists of:  Katy Cox-Chair, Lyn Macdonald Presbytery rep, Corinne Durston Treasurer, Brenda Krochinsky Ministry and Personnel, Charlene Hassel Ministry and Personnel and Ryan Allsbrook-member at large and Lynn Walford  secretary, as well as Ken Jones minister


Phone: 250-770-0182

Email: oasisunited@shaw.ca