Made up of elected members of the congregation, this group holds monthly meetings to look at decisions and direction for Oasis, and regularly inform the congregation of matters arising from the meetings. At Oasis we aim to include the congregation in the leadership of our church and encourage everyone to follow their passion as the Spirit leads them in their lives and in the life of the church.

Katy Cox, chair, Lyn Macdonald, Presbytery representative, Corinne Durston, Treasurer, Brenda Krochinsky Ministry and Personnel, Charlene Hassel, Ministry and Personnel and Ryan Allsbrook-member at large, Lynn Walford  secretary, Ken Jones minister